Trainer

Basisausbildung (Welpenstunde und Junghundegruppe)

Name:Corinna Dort
Email:corinna.dort@hundesport-erbach.de

Telefon:06848-3276042
Name:Ina Bayer
Email:ina.bayer@hundesport-erbach.de

Hobbygruppe

Name:Angelika Gluding
Email:angelika.gluding@hundesport-erbach.de
Telefon:06841 71608
Name:Judith Blinn
Email:judith.blinn@hundesport-erbach.de
Name:Ramona Niehoff
Email:ramona.niehoff@hundesport-erbach.de
Telefon:06372 8064671

Obedience

Name:Angelika Gluding
Email:angelika.gluding@hundesport-erbach.de
Telefon:06841 71608
Name:Judith Blinn
Email:judith.blinn@hundesport-erbach.de
Name:Ramona Niehoff
Email:ramona.niehoff@hundesport-erbach.de
Telefon:06372 8064671

IPO

Name:Ina Bayer
Email:ina.bayer@hundesport-erbach.de
Name:Florian Neff
Email:florian.neff@hundesport-erbach.de